Created in 1962, the European Southern Observatory (ESO), is a 16-nation intergovernmental research organization for ground-based astronomy. Its formal name is the European Organisation for Astronomical Research in the Southern Hemisphere.

Be the first to comment on "ESO"

Leave a comment

Email address is optional. If provided, your email will not be published or shared.