University of Bern

Founded in 1834, the University of Bern (German: Universität Bern, French: Université de Berne, Latin: Universitas Bernensis) is located in the Swiss capital of Bern. It offers a broad choice of courses and programs in eight faculties and some 150 institutes.

Be the first to comment on "University of Bern"

Leave a comment

Email address is optional. If provided, your email will not be published or shared.