University of Warwick

Founded in 1965 as part of a government initiative to expand higher education, the University of Warwick is a public research university with 29 academic departments and over 50 research centers and institutes. It is located on the outskirts of Coventry between the West Midlands and Warwickshire, England.

Be the first to comment on "University of Warwick"

Leave a comment

Email address is optional. If provided, your email will not be published or shared.