University of York

Established in 1963, the University of York is a plate glass research university, located in the city of York, England. It’s a member of the Russell Group of research-intensive British universities. It is a collegiate university with nine colleges: Derwent, Langwith, Alcuin, Vanbrugh, Goodricke, Wentworth, James, Halifax, and Constantine.

Be the first to comment on "University of York"

Leave a comment

Email address is optional. If provided, your email will not be published or shared.