Florida State University

Florida State University (Florida State or FSU) is a public space-grant and sea-grant research university in Tallahassee, Florida, United States that was established in 1851. The university comprises 16 separate colleges and more than 110 centers, facilities, labs, and institutes that offer more than 360 programs of study, including professional school programs.

Be the first to comment on "Florida State University"

Leave a comment

Email address is optional. If provided, your email will not be published or shared.