University of Waterloo

The University of Waterloo, established in 1957, is a public research university with the main campus in Waterloo, Ontario, Canada. It is a member of the U15 Group of Canadian Research Universities and is famous for its co-operative education programs.

Be the first to comment on "University of Waterloo"

Leave a comment

Email address is optional. If provided, your email will not be published or shared.