Lehigh University

.Established in 1865, Lehigh University is a private research university in Bethlehem, Pennsylvania. It is organized into four colleges: the P.C. Rossin College of Engineering and Applied Science, the College of Arts and Sciences, the College of Business and Economics, and the College of Education. Lehigh has produced Pulitzer Prize winners, National Medal of Science winners, Fulbright Fellows, and members of the American Academy of Arts & Sciences and of the National Academy of Sciences