University of Johannesburg

The University of Johannesburg (UJ) is a public university located in Johannesburg, South Africa. It was established on January 1, 2005, as the result of a merger between the Rand Afrikaans University (RAU), the Technikon Witwatersrand (TWR) and the Soweto and East Rand campuses of Vista University.

Be the first to comment on "University of Johannesburg"

Leave a comment

Email address is optional. If provided, your email will not be published or shared.