Australian National University

Founded in 1946, the Australian National University (ANU) is a national research university located in Canberra, the capital of Australia. Its main campus in Acton encompasses seven teaching and research colleges, in addition to several national academies and institutes.

Be the first to comment on "Australian National University"

Leave a comment

Email address is optional. If provided, your email will not be published or shared.